2016 Committee:
President:            Frankie Clive
Vice President:     James Fary
Secretary:           Rebecca MacMillan

General Committee Members:
Darrin Molloy, Ian Lillie, Carol Kinnaird, Sharon Davon, Cheryl Cook


Volunteer to be part of an amazing community of Tiger members.

Let your voice be heard and help us direct our club into the future by nominating to become a committee member, we need your resources and amazing abilities to create awesomeness.

If you are interested in learning more about how you can help the club please contact us!